Student Edition   Industry Edition  
The A to Zee of fashion

With a star line-up of performances, the Idea Zee F Awards on May 13, 2006 promises to be a rockin’ affair

It’s going to be a night of glitz and glamour. The second Idea Zee F Awards on May 13 will see the entertainment industry’s glam brigade come together for one of the city’s most fashionable events. With 33 awards across three categories - Industry Awards, Idea People’s Choice Awards and the Hall of Fame Awards, the show promises to be an exciting experience.

The power-packed advisory board of the Idea Zee F Awards comprises 13 personalities from various streams of the industry including Tarun Tahiliani, Ritu Kumar, Rohit Bal, Asha Baxi, Piyush Pandey, Mehr Jessia Rampal, Lara Dutta, John Abraham, Manish Malhotra, B.S. Nagesh, Ashok Salian, Sheetal Mallar and Vinod Nair.

The presentation ceremony, which will be held at the Taj Land’s End, will feature performances by actors Fardeen Khan, Dino Morea, Tanushree Dutta, Udita Goswami, Onjolee Nair and Koena Mitra.

Hosted by Dia Mirza, the event will witness a fashion show where super models will walk the ramp in Tarun Tahiliani, Rajesh Pratap Singh and Anna Singh’s collections.


Trends | Archives | Current News

Amity Edumedia. All Rights Reserved.
Powered By AKC Data Systems (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Private Policy | Disclaimer